fbpx

Communicating with the Dead

 

An intensive, interactive, full-day, deep-dive online workshop
with Billie Dean 

Communicate with Those Who Have Passed

Join me for a special training dedicated to communicating with those on the other side.

* Animals and Humans *

Sunday, April 28, 2024, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm (Sydney time)

Join world-renowned innate interspecies telepath Billie Dean in a special, one-off workshop communing with those in the spirit world.

Learn to receive messages and help the earthbound.

What is remembered, lives. Let me help you contact your loved ones.

Do you miss your departed loved ones?

Would you like an opportunity to connect with them one more time?

Do you want to learn to communicate with people and animals on the Other Side?

In this intensive and interactive full-day training, you will learn rituals and processes to help you communicate with and honour your ancestors, loved ones, and beloved animal companions who have passed. You’ll have the chance to offer healing, receive messages, and help those who are earthbound.

Note: Billie will be doing readings as part of the class. Also, the class will be recorded if you can’t be there (and if you book in advance, you can ask Billie to do a reading on an animal or person as part of the workshop for you to watch later).

This is a rare opportunity to take this class with Billie.

She hasn’t taught this material in two years. It’s not a class Billie teaches often.

Please take advantage of this chance to join her and gain these skills and insights.

The Class Will Include…

  • Rituals for spiritual protection.
  • Learning (or refreshing) telepathy skills.
  • Communicating with loved ones in spririt, both animals and people.
  • Understanding the importance of the Celtic Sabbat of Samhain.
  • Experiencing Billie’s Samhain ceremony.
  • Intensive learning, with Billie teaching live. She always has so much to share, and this will be no different.
  • Plenty of time for questions and answers.

After This Intensive, You’ll Be Able To…

  • Conduct your own Samhain ritual to safely and effectively open up to ancestors and spirits on the other side.
  • Take the next steps in your journey of telepathy.
  • Put yourself into a receptive state for getting messages from the other side.

Details

Where: Online. We’ll give you a Zoom link, and there will be a recording.

When:

  • Sydney, Australia     Sun, 28 Apr 2024 at 10:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 28 Apr 2024 at 12:00 noon NZST
  • Perth, Australia       Sun, 28 Apr 2024 at 8:00 am AWST
  • London, United Kingdom Sun, 28 Apr 2024 at 1:00 am BST
  • New York, USA         Sat, 27 Apr 2024 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • Los Angeles, USA       Sat, 27 Apr 2024 at 5:00 pm PDT
  • Click here to find out when that is in your location.

Cost: $325.

Note: if you need a payment plan, we’re open to that. We’d rather people did the workshop than not. Use the Contact page to get in touch, and we’ll see what we can work out.

What to bring:

  • Photographs of beloveds you may want to communicate with, or who may need release.
  • Lunch (vegan only, please) for you and the dead who choose to come sit at your table.
  • Tissues — there are often tears with emotional release (but they are good tears).
  • A jumper, blanket or shawl. When the dead visit, it can get cold.
  • A notebook and pen for messages.
  • A candle you can safely light and have burning while we’re together.

More about this unique workshop and about your teacher, Billie Dean

My name is Billie Dean, and I was born with the ability to communicate with all beings, including the dead. To try and figure out where I fit in the world, I studied Druidry and Shamanism. And when people discovered I could communicate with all of life and with spirit, that service took over my life… completely unintentionally! I’ve been in service with this gift  for over four decades.

One of the things that people come to me for is to talk with their beloved animals who have passed away. I find that when someone is still unsettled, it usually means the animal is trying to contact them. So I really want to talk on this subject and share my experiences from over forty years.

Today, I run Australia’s largest farm animal and wild horse sanctuary through the not-for-profit I founded, the Deep Peace Trust. Our mission and vision is a world of deep peace for all species.

I want to empower others with the tools of ceremony, to help people find completion and to receive messages.

I am really looking forward to having you join me for a day of healing, release, learning, connecting, and insight.  And most importantly, connecting, communicating and completing with loved ones who have passed — animals and people.